You’re Kidding Right.

You’re kidding right?

I’m not asking you, I’m telling you . . . That what you said was a fucking joke. I’ve got the fucking lower east side on speed dial, so much so that I don’t have to type it in capitals. It’s Doll, yeah D-O-L-L.

You don’t know the difference between me and you? Go have a look in a reflective fucking surface, and you kinda sound like you’ve been possessed by a hoboes girlfriend. “I’m having a good time, sure”

Thanks for asking . . . As if you didn’t know.

xoxo. The Snob.

Leave a Reply

